Contact Us

Goodwin Industrial Electric Ltd
11091 Hammersmith Gate
Richmond, BC
Canada, V7A 5E6

Office Phone: 604.214.3188
Toll Free:  1.800.988.0034
Hours of Operation: 24 hours – 7 days a week

Cathy Woodward, Service Coordinator Cathy Woodward
Service Coordinator
Cell: 778.233.3641
Direct: 604.214.3185
cathyw@GoodwinElectric.com
Jeff Lyons, Service Manager Jeff Lyons
Service Manager
Cell: 778.840.3575
Direct: 604.214.3117
jeffl@GoodwinElectric.com
Cody Vieira, Automation Project Manager Cody Vieira, EIT, PMP
Automation Project Manager
Cell: 778.895.6219
Direct: 604.214.3149
codyv@GoodwinElectric.com
Peter S Hoonjan, Senior Power Specialist Peter S Hoonjan, AScT
Senior Power Specialist
Cell: 604.838.1469
Direct: 604.214.3135
peterh@GoodwinElectric.com
Fernando Barroqueiro, Project Manager Fernando Barroqueiro
Project Manager
Cell: 604.418.7744
Direct: 604.214.3152
fernandob@GoodwinElectric.com
Justin Tofsrud, Project Manager Justin Tofsrud
Project Manager
Cell: 604.644.9828
Direct: 604.214.3198
justint@GoodwinElectric.com
Bernie Moore, Senior Project Manager Bernie Moore
Senior Project Manager
Cell: 604.644.3896
Direct: 604.214.3196
berniem@GoodwinElectric.com
Perry McDougall, President Perry McDougall
President
Cell: 604.230.2034
Direct: 604.214.3119
perrym@GoodwinElectric.com