Contact Us

Goodwin Industrial Electric Ltd
11091 Hammersmith Gate
Richmond, BC
Canada, V7A 5E6

Office Phone: 604.214.3188
Toll Free:  1.800.988.0034
Hours of Operation: 24 hours – 7 days a week

Cathy Woodward, Service Coordinator Cell: 778.233.3641
Direct: 604.214.3185
cathyw@GoodwinElectric.com
Jeff Lyons, Service Manager Cell: 778.840.3575
Direct: 604.214.3117
jeffl@GoodwinElectric.com
Peter S Hoonjan, AScT, Senior Power Specialist Cell: 604.838.1469
Direct: 604.214.3135
peterh@GoodwinElectric.com
Justin Tofsrud, Project Manager Cell: 604.644.9828
Direct: 604.214.3198
justint@GoodwinElectric.com
Bryan LaBranche, Project Manager Cell: 778.919.1352
Direct: 604.214.3152
bryanl@GoodwinElectric.com
Bernie Moore, Senior Project Manager Cell: 604.644.3896
Direct: 604.214.3196
berniem@GoodwinElectric.com
Perry McDougall, President Cell: 604.230.2034
Direct: 604.214.3119
perrym@GoodwinElectric.com